Our Board

Our Board oversees our work and has representatives elected from all sectors of the local community.  Our current Board members are:




John Smith Community/voluntary Older People
Shay Hiney (National Learning Network) Community/voluntary BAP Disability Network
Ronán Mulhern (Cairdeas Clubhouse) Community/voluntary BAP Disability Network
Anne-Marie McMorrow Community/voluntary  
Moira Byrne Community/voluntary  
Gerry McKiernan Community/voluntary  
Anna Meegan Statutory HSE
Gabriel Allen Statutory KWETB
John O'Brien Social partners ICTU
Judy Coolahan Social partners ICTU
Eugene Finnegan Social partners IBEC/Bray Chamber of Commerce
Brendan Thornhill Elected public rep Municipal District of Bray
Dermot O'Brien Elected public rep Municipal District of Bray
Tom Fortune Elected public rep Greystones Municipal District